Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Associate Professor Sudhir Gai Honorary Associate Professor s.gai@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8273
Dr Jai Galliott Senior Lecturer & Research Leader j.galliott@unsw.edu.au +61 424 043 247
Dr Nalin Asanka Gamagedara Arachchilage Lecturer in Cyber Security nalin.asanka@adfa.edu.au M: +61 424 457 049
Dr Qing Gao Q.Gao@adfa.edu.au
Dr Karen Gardner karen.gardner@unsw.edu.au 62686253
Associate Professor Matthew Garratt Deputy Head of School (Research) M.Garratt@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8267
Dr Steve Gehly Postdoctoral Fellow s.gehly@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8462
Professor Aurelia George Mulgan a.georgemulgan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6288 8845
Mr Andrew Gilbert a.gilbert@adfa.edu.au +61 (2) 6268 8233
Dr Gregory Gilbert Visiting Fellow g_p_gilbert@yahoo.com 0459 213 895
Dr Miriam Glennie m.glennie@adfa.edu.au
Dr Carthigesu Gnanendran Senior Lecturer in Civil Engineering r.gnanendran@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8977
Professor James Goldrick goldrick8@bigpond.com +61 (0) 410 427 693
Mr Cecil Goldstein Industry Professional c.goldstein@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Cameron Gordon Senior Visiting Fellow c.gordon@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 6227
Dr Elizabeth Greenhalgh e.greenhalgh@adfa.edu.au +61 2 62688870
Professor Graham Greenleaf g.greenleaf@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2233
Associate Professor Douglas Guilfoyle Associate Professor of International and Security Law douglas.guilfoyle@adfa.edu.au
Dr Bob Hall b.hall@adfa.edu.au +61 2 62688848
Mr Rob Hamper

Pages