Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Professor Toni Erskine Professor of International Politics t.erskine@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 6254
Dr Juan Escobedo-Diaz Mechanical Engineering Program Coordinator j.escobedo-diaz@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8470
Mr Mohammad Esmaeil Zadeh
Dr Daryl Essam Research Student Admissions and Scholarships Coordinator d.essam@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8167
Lieutenant Colonel Simon Everett Visiting Fellow s.everett@adfa.edu.au
Dr Denise Faifua Senior Lecturer Management d.faifua@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8991
Dr Robert Faulconbridge Industry Fellow i.faulconbridge@adfa.edu.au 0411 707 064
Dr Amelia Fauzia Adjunct Senior Lecturer amelia_fauzia@yahoo.com
Mr Nigel Featherstone Visiting Fellow nigel68@internode.on.net
Professor Clinton Fernandes Professor of International & Political Studies c.fernandes@adfa.edu.au + 61 2 6268 8847
Dr Raul Fernandez Rojas Research Associate with Hussein Abbass r.fernandezrojas@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8109
Mr Alan Fien a.fien@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88678
BRIGADIER Adam Findlay Director General, Military Strategic Commitments Branch
Ms Stefanie Fishel Visiting Fellow
Mr Cameron Ford Industry Professional cameron.ford@adfa.edu.au
Mr Shannon Ford Visiting Fellow
Mr Bart Fordham Space Systems Engineer b.fordham@unsw.edu.au
Professor Jan Forsman J.Forsman@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8318
Dr Guy V.J Forsyth guy.forsyth@unsw.edu.au 0412489489
Professor Tom Frame AM Director, Public Leadership Research Group-Howard Library publicleadership@unsw.edu.au

Pages