Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Laura Davy l.davy@unsw.edu.au
Dr Anthony Day a.day@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8972
Dr Jouke De Baar
Mr Derrill de Heer d.deheer@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 9574
Dr Saskia De Klerk HDR Coordinator s.deklerk@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88668
Dr Essam Debie Research Associate e.debie@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8191
Mr Essam Debie Research Associate E.Debie@adfa.edu.au
Professor Andrew Dempster Professor a.dempster@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6890
Associate Professor Frank den Hartog Associate Professor & Postgraduate Assessment Coordinator frank.den.hartog@unsw.edu.au +61 2 626 88816
Dr Difei Deng
Fu Deng Jnr Visiting Fellow fu.deng@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Peter Dennis p.dennis@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8870
Dr Linda Dewey linda.dewey@unsw.edu.au
Professor John-David Dewsbury
Professor Helen Dickinson Deputy Head (Research) h.dickinson@adfa.edu.au 0466 395131
Professor David Dixon d.dixon@unsw.edu.au +612 9385 2485
Dr Ned Dobos Associate Head of School (Research Training)-Senior Lecturer of International & Political Studies n.dobos@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6273
Associate Professor Daoyi Dong UG Electrical Program Coordinator & Associate Professor d.dong@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6285
Dr Philip Dorling P.Dorling@adfa.edu.au (+61) 4 5253 8820
Mr Jeff Doyle J.Doyle2@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8911

Pages