Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Professor Elizabeth Chang Professor in Logistics and IT elizabeth.chang@unsw.edu.au 02 6268 8414
Dr Yan Kei Chiang Research Associate y.chiang@adfa.edu.au
Dr Usman Chohan
Senior Lecturer Philip Chung philip.chung@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9514 4920
Dr Lindsay Clark Postdoctoral Research Fellow lindsay.clark@adfa.edu.au
Dr Roger Clarke Roger.Clarke@xamax.com.au 61 2 6288 6916
Squadron Leader Matthew Colbert Lecturer matthew.colbert@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8237
Dr Nikki Coleman
Associate Professor Stephen Coleman Associate Professor of International and Political Studies s.coleman@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8812
Professor Grant Collins g.collins@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8077
Dr Richard Connell R.Connell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8587
Dr John Connor Senior Lecturer in History j.connor@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9543
Dr James Connor James.Connor@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8799
Professor Russel Cooper r.cooper@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8831
Emeritus Professor James Cotton Emeritus Professor j.cotton@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6251
Dr Luke Craven l.craven@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8668
Mr Rhys Crawley Adjunct Lecturer
Dr Gideon Creech Industry Professional cyber@adfa.edu.au
Dr Michael Cronin M.Cronin@adfa.edu.au
Dr Natalie Cujes Senior Lecturer n.cujes@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9547

Pages