Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Shaun Carney Adjunct Associate Professor
Mr Bob Cechet B.Cechet@adfa.edu.au
Dr Manuel Cegarra Polo Research Associate - Space Surveillance m.cegarrapolo@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8276
Dr Silvio Cesare Industry Professional silvio.cesare@gmail.com
Dr Ripon Chakrabortty PG Engineering Science and Decision Analytics Program Coordinator & Lecturer - Systems Engineering r.chakrabortty@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8769
Dr Samuel Chan s.l.chan@adfa.edu.au
Professor Satish Chand s.chand@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8795
Professor Elizabeth Chang Professor in Logistics and IT elizabeth.chang@unsw.edu.au 02 6268 8414
Dr Ilhan Chang Senior Lecturer in Geotechnical Engineering / SEIT Facilities Coordinator ilhan.chang@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8295
Dr Yan Kei Chiang Research Associate y.chiang@adfa.edu.au
Dr Usman Chohan
Senior Lecturer Philip Chung philip.chung@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9514 4920
Dr Lindsay Clark Postdoctoral Research Fellow lindsay.clark@adfa.edu.au
Dr Roger Clarke Roger.Clarke@xamax.com.au 61 2 6288 6916
Professor Carlos Coello Coello
Mr Matthew Colbert Lecturer matthew.colbert@adfa.edu.au +61-2-8263-8713
Dr Nikki Coleman
Associate Professor Stephen Coleman Associate Professor of International and Political Studies s.coleman@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8812
Professor Grant Collins g.collins@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8077
Dr Richard Connell R.Connell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8587

Pages