Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Emeritus Professor Stewart Campbell S.Campbell@adfa.edu.au
Max Cappuccio Research Associate m.cappuccio@unsw.edu.au +61-(0)4-33900627
Dr Bianca Capra Aviation Program and YoWIE Coordinator b.capra@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5131
Professor David Carmichael Professor D.Carmichael@unsw.edu.au (+61 2) 9385 6140
Dr Shaun Carney Adjunct Associate Professor
Dr Shaun Carney Adjunct Associate Professor
Mr Bob Cechet B.Cechet@adfa.edu.au
Dr Manuel Cegarra Polo Research Associate - Space Surveillance m.cegarrapolo@adfa.edu.au
Dr Silvio Cesare Industry Professional silvio.cesare@gmail.com
Dr Ripon Chakrabortty PG Engineering Science and Decision Analytics Program Coordinator & Lecturer - Systems Engineering r.chakrabortty@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5133
Dr Samuel Chan s.l.chan@adfa.edu.au
Professor Satish Chand Deputy Head (Research) s.chand@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5691
Professor Elizabeth Chang Professor in Logistics and IT elizabeth.chang@unsw.edu.au +61 2 5114 5682
Dr Ilhan Chang Visiting Fellow ilhan.chang@unsw.edu.au
Dr Yan Kei Chiang Research Associate y.chiang@adfa.edu.au
Dr Usman Chohan
Senior Lecturer Philip Chung philip.chung@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9514 4920
Dr Lindsay Clark Postdoctoral Research Fellow lindsay.clark@adfa.edu.au
Dr Roger Clarke Roger.Clarke@xamax.com.au 61 2 6288 6916
Professor Carlos Coello Coello

Pages