Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Sophie Yates s.yates@unsw.edu.au
Flight Lieutenant Kate Yaxley Visiting Military Fellow k.yaxley@unsw.edu.au +61 2 5114 5226
Dr Jianzhong Ye Visiting Fellow z3522394@ad.unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8191
Associate Professor Stephen Yeomans Senior Visiting Fellow s.yeomans@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8336
Dr Pichamon Yeophantong Australian Research Council DECRA Fellow and Senior Lecturer in International Relations and Development p.yeophantong@adfa.edu.au +61 (0)4 2336 8986
Mr Xuefei Yin Research Associate X.Yin@adfa.edu.au
Dr Shota Yokoyama Research Associate s.yokoyama@adfa.edu.au
Dr Hidehiro Yonezawa Senior Lecturer in Electrical Engineering h.yonezawa@unsw.edu.au +61 2 5114 5227
Associate Professor John Young Associate Professor j.young@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5228
Dr Raymond Young r.young@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6238
Mr Kequan Yu Research Associate kequan.yu@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8669
Dr Forhad Zaman Research Fellow (Academic Level B) f.zaman@unsw.edu.au
Dr Forhad Zaman Research Fellow (Academic Level B) f.zaman@unsw.edu.au
Dr Fateme Zare Research Associate f.zare@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Jian Zhang Deputy Head of School (Education) j.zhang@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5063
Dr Marina Zhang marina.zhang@unsw.edu.au +61 02 6268 8836
Associate Professor Yixia Zhang Adjunct Associate Professor y.zhang@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8169
Professor Mengchu Zhou Visiting Professional Fellow mengchu.zhou@adfa.edu.au
Dr Mona Ziaeyan Bahri f.bahri@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5023

Pages