Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Mrs Fiona Wade Adjunct Lecturer
Dr Lynne Wallace Honours & CDF Coordinator l.wallace@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5047
Dr Li Wang Research Associate l.wang@unsw.edu.au
Dr Jianlong Wang Research Associate jianlong.wang@adfa.edu.au
Dr Jianli Wang 88099
Dr Hongxu Wang Research Associate Hongxu.wang@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5217
Dr Bing Wang bing.wang@adfa.edu.au
Ms Min Wang Research Associate
Dr Jiefei Wang jiefei.wang@adfa.edu.au
Professor Hua Wang x.h.wang@unsw.edu.au +61 2 5114 5044
Dr James Warn j.warn@unsw.edu.au 0447413216
Dr Nicolaas Warouw Program Convenor of Indonesian Studies n.warouw@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5090
Dr Simon Watt simon.watt@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5019
Dr Kenneth Webb
Dr Stephen Weddell Senior Visiting Fellow stephen.weddell@adfa.edu.au
Dr Dustin Welbourne d.welbourne@unsw.edu.au
Professor Andre Wessels Adjunct Professor A.Wessels@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8845
Mr William Westerman Adjunct Lecturer
Mr William Westerman Adjunct Lecturer
Dr Trevor Wheatley Laser Labs Coordinator t.wheatley@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5218

Pages