Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Associate Professor Heiko Timmers Associate Professor and Research Team Leader, UNSW Canberra Radiation Safety Officer h.timmers@unsw.edu.au +61 2 5114 5048
Dr Isaac Towers Undergraduate Coordinator i.towers@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5050
Dr Vu Tran phi.tran@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Timothy Trudgian t.trudgian@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5026
Dr Hasan Turan Research Associate h.turan@adfa.edu.au
Dr Benjamin Turnbull Senior Lecturer, Cyber Security b.turnbull@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5214
Dr Tim Turner Visiting Fellow tim.turner@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9535
Professor Mark Turner M.Turner@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5009
Dr Sean Tuttle PG Space Program Coordinator s.tuttle@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8998
Professor Scott Tyo Professor and Head of School s.tyo@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5247
Dr Lhawang Ugyel l.ugyel@adfa.edu.au
Mr Garrett Upstill g.upstill@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8825
Executive Director David Vaile Executive Director - Cyberspace Law and Policy Centre d.vaile@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 3589
Dr Christine van Burken c.vanburken@adfa.edu.au
Dr Christine van Burken c.vanburken@adfa.edu.au
Professor Ron Van der Meyden Professor +61 2 9385 6922
Dr Israel Vaughn Visiting Associate i.vaughn@unsw.edu.au
Dr Krishnaraj Vijayan Senior Visiting Fellow
Mrs Fiona Wade
Mrs Fiona Wade

Pages