Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Jiangjun Tang Lecturer – Aviation j.tang@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8176
Dr Jiangjun Tang Lecturer – Aviation j.tang@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8176
Professor Massimiliano Tani Bertuol m.tani@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8843
Dr N.A.J. Taylor Visiting Fellow naj.taylor@unsw.edu.au
Dr John Taylor j.taylor@adfa.edu.au +61 2 62688813
Professor Charles Telesco Visiting Professor C.Telesco@adfa.edu.au
Professor Stephen Teo s.teo@adfa.edu.au
Mr Richard Thackway Adjunct Senior Lecturer
Emeritus Professor Carlyle Thayer Emeritus Professor c.thayer@adfa.edu.au 61 2 6268 8860
Associate Professor Mamello Thinyane M.Thinyane@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Hannah Thinyane H.Thinyane@adfa.edu.au
Mr Michael Thomas Visiting Fellow m.thomas1@adfa.edu.au
Dr Alec Thornton Senior Lecturer a.thornton@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8309
Dr Fangbao Tian Research Student Admissions and Scholarships Coordinator f.tian@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8533
Associate Professor Heiko Timmers Associate Professor and Research Team Leader, UNSW Canberra Radiation Safety Officer h.timmers@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8768
Dr Isaac Towers Undergraduate Coordinator i.towers@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8217
Dr Vu Tran phi.tran@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Timothy Trudgian t.trudgian@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88021
Dr Hasan Turan Research Associate h.turan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8590
Dr Benjamin Turnbull Senior Lecturer, Cyber Security b.turnbull@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88736

Pages