Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Professor Shirley Scott Head of School - Professor of International Law and International Relations s.scott@unsw.edu.au +61 2 5114 5275
Dr Ivo Rolf Seitenzahl Senior Lecturer i.seitenzahl@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5027
Professor Kah Phooi Seng Adjunct Professor k.seng@unsw.edu.au
Mr David Shackleton David.Shackleton@student.adfa.edu.au
Dr Kamran Shafi Adjunct Lecturer k.shafi@adfa.edu.au
Dr Krishna Shankar Senior Lecturer in Aero/Mech Engineering k.shankar@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5204
Dr Ashok Sharma Visiting Fellow ashok.sharma@adfa.edu.au
Dr Ashok Sharma Visiting Fellow ashok.sharma@adfa.edu.au
Dr Keiran Sharpe k.sharpe@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5674
Dr Scott Sharpe s.sharpe@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5032
Professor Jason Sharples j.sharples@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5020
Dr Jiashu Shen j.shen@adfa.edu.au +61 2 62688697
Dr Stephen Sherlock Adjunct Associate Professor stephen.m.sherlock@gmail.com +61 439899303
Dr Stephen Sherlock Adjunct Associate Professor stephen.m.sherlock@gmail.com +61 439899303
Dr Chuancun Shu Research Associate c.shu@adfa.edu.au
Professor Harvinder Sidhu Deputy Rector h.sidhu@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5240
Dr Leesa Sidhu l.sidhu@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5051
Dr Hemant Singh Senior Lecturer h.singh@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5206
Dr Elena Sitnikova Senior Lecturer - Cyber Security e.sitnikova@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5207
Associate Professor Vijay Sivaraman Associate Professor +61 2 9385 6577

Pages