Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Pichamon Yeophantong Australian Research Council DECRA Fellow and Senior Lecturer in International Relations and Development p.yeophantong@adfa.edu.au +61 (0)4 2336 8986
Dr Shota Yokoyama Research Associate s.yokoyama@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8176
Dr Hidehiro Yonezawa Senior Lecturer in Electrical Engineering h.yonezawa@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8704
Dr Raymond Young r.young@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6238
Associate Professor John Young Deputy Head of School (Teaching) & UG Aviation Program Coordinator j.young@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8261
Associate Professor Jian Zhang Deputy Head (Teaching and Administration) and Director of China Engagement j.zhang@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8859
Dr Marina Zhang marina.zhang@unsw.edu.au +61 02 6268 8836
Dr Wengang Zhang Visiting Fellow +61 2 6268 8669
Associate Professor Yixia Zhang Associate Professor y.zhang@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8169

Pages