Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Leesa Sidhu l.sidhu@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8891
Professor Harvinder Sidhu Deputy Rector h.sidhu@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8212
Dr Hemant Singh Senior Lecturer h.singh@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8270
Dr Elena Sitnikova Masters of Cyber Security Programs Coordinator e.sitnikova@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88673
Associate Professor Vijay Sivaraman Associate Professor +61 2 9385 6577
Dr Virginia Small v.small@unsw.edu.au
Mr Brenton Smith brenton.smith@unsw.edu.au
Dr Hugh Smith Senior Visiting Fellow W.Smith2@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8845
Squadron Leader Evan Smith Visiting Military Fellow e.smith@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8173
Associate Professor Warren Smith Associate Professor in Aero/Mech Engineering w.smith@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8262
Mr John Smyrk j.smyrk@adfa.edu.au 0418 242 804
Dr Sadjad Soltanzadeh Research Associate s.soltanzadeh@unsw.edu.au
Associate Professor Ravi Sood r.sood@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8765
Dr Christina Spittel Australian Research Council DECRA Fellow and Senior Lecturer in English and Media Studies c.spittel@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8766
Dr David Stahel Senior Lecturer in History d.stahel@adfa.edu.au +61 02 6268 8873
Professor Peter Stanley Associate Head of School (External Engagement) - Professor of History p.stanley@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88902 but email preferred
Dr Clair Stark clair.stark@adfa.edu.au
Dr Alan Stephens Visiting Fellow
Dr David Stevens Adjunct Associate Professor
Mr Robert Stevenson

Pages