Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Mohamed Radwan Research Associate m.radwan@adfa.edu.au
Md Humyun Fuad Rahman
Dr Mokhlesur Rahman m.rahman@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8950
Dr Mohammad Humyun Fuad Rahman Research Associate humyun.fuad@adfa.edu.au
Ms Tasneem Rahman Research Associate Tasneem.rahman@student.adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8176
Dr Methma Rajamuni Research Associate m.rajamuni@adfa.edu.au
Dr Neil Ramsey Senior Lecturer in English and Media Studies n.ramsey@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5057
Dr Mohammad Rana Research Associate mohammad.rana@adfa.edu.au +61 4 66 893 357
Dr Md Rana +8801725431631
Dr Sridhar Ravi Senior Lecturer sridhar.ravi@adfa.edu.au
Professor Tapabrata Ray Professor t.ray@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5201
Associate Professor Mark Reed Senior Visiting Fellow mark.reed@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 9578
Dr John Reeve Honorary Senior Lecturer in History j.reeve@adfa.edu.au
Dr John Reid Adjunct Senior Lecturer j.reid@adfa.edu.au
Dr Thomas Richardson Lecturer in History tom.richardson@adfa.edu.au
Professor Hans Riesen h.riesen@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5052
Professor Liz Ritchie-Tyo Professor and Associate Dean Education e.ritchie@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5656
Dr Thomas Roberts Post-Doctoral Fellow
Dr Tom Roberts thomas.roberts@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5028
Brigadier Christopher Roberts Visiting Fellow C.Roberts2@adfa.edu.au

Pages