Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Mr David Shackleton David.Shackleton@student.adfa.edu.au
Dr Kamran Shafi Adjunct Lecturer k.shafi@adfa.edu.au
Dr Krishna Shankar Senior Lecturer in Aero/Mech Engineering k.shankar@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8584
Mr Ashok Sharma ashok.sharma@adfa.edu.au
Dr Keiran Sharpe k.sharpe@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8837
Dr Scott Sharpe s.sharpe@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6296
Associate Professor Jason Sharples j.sharples@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9466
Dr Jiashu Shen j.shen@adfa.edu.au +61 2 62688697
Dr Stephen Sherlock Adjunct Associate Professor stephen.m.sherlock@gmail.com +61 439899303
Dr Chuancun Shu Research Associate c.shu@adfa.edu.au
Dr Leesa Sidhu l.sidhu@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8891
Professor Harvinder Sidhu Deputy Rector h.sidhu@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8212
Dr Hemant Singh Senior Lecturer h.singh@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8270
Dr Elena Sitnikova Masters of Cyber Security Programs Coordinator e.sitnikova@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88673
Associate Professor Vijay Sivaraman Associate Professor +61 2 9385 6577
Dr Virginia Small v.small@unsw.edu.au
Dr Hugh Smith Senior Visiting Fellow W.Smith2@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8845
Squadron Leader Evan Smith Visiting Military Fellow e.smith@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8173
Associate Professor Warren Smith Associate Professor in Aero/Mech Engineering w.smith@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8262
Mr Brenton Smith brenton.smith@unsw.edu.au

Pages