Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Timothy McLennan-Smith
Dr David McManus Research Associate d.mcmanus@adfa.edu.au
Mr Christopher McNicol Adjunct Associate Professor chris.mcnicol@gmail.com +61 2 6160 2211
Mr Liam McQuellin Research Engineer - Hypersonics l.mcquellin@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5180
Dr David Meacheam Director of Academic Support Services d.w.meacheam@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Christopher Michaelsen Associate Professor c.michaelsen@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 3721
Dr Greg Milford Honorary Senior Lecturer g.milford@adfa.edu.au
Dr John Milthorpe Honorary Senior Lecturer J.Milthorpe@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8263
Professor Andrey Miroshnichenko Professor andrey.miroshnichenko@unsw.edu.au +61 2 5114 5182
Mrs Bianca Mister Colmenares Learning Advisor bianca.mister@adfa.edu.au
Dr Huadong Mo huadong.mo@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5183
Dr Damith Mohotti Senior Lecturer - Civil Engineering d.mohotti@unsw.edu.au
Dr Richard Mole R.Mole@adfa.edu.au
Dr Michael Molkentin Adjunct Lecturer M.Molkentin@adfa.edu.au
Dr Oleksandra Molloy Lecturer in Aviation o.molloy@unsw.edu.au
Dr Katie Moon katie.moon@unsw.edu.au
Professor Nicole Moore Professor of English and Media Studies and Associate Dean Special Collections n.moore@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5231
Dr Erin Moore Learning Advisor erin.moore@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5238
Professor Evgeny Morozov Professor e.morozov@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5185
Associate Professor Lyria Moses Associate Professor lyria@unsw.edu.au 61 2 9385 2254

Pages