Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Associate Professor Andrew Lambert Research Student Candidature Coordinator a.lambert@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5170
Dr Philippe Laniakea Research Associate p.lorrain@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5171
Dr Andrew Lapworth Lecturer in Cultural Geography, Geography Stream Coordinator a.lapworth@adfa.edu.au
Professor Warrick Lawson Associate Dean (Research) w.lawson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5233
Associate Professor David Lee Associate Professor of History d.lee@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5068
Dr Roger Lee Visiting Fellow
Dr Roger Lee Visiting Fellow
Professor Chi King Lee Deputy Head of School c.lee@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5173
Emeritus Professor Brian Lees b.lees@adfa.edu.au
Dr Sophie Lewis Adjunct Senior Lecturer s.lewis@adfa.edu.au +61 02 6268 8890
Lieut Angeline Lewis Women, Peace and Security Fellow Angeline.Lewis@student.adfa.edu.au
Dr Qiwei Li Visting fellow qiwei.li1@adfa.edu.au
Dr Qiang Li q.li2@adfa.edu.au
Mr Kai Liao k.liao@unsw.edu.au
Dr David Liebowitz
Dr Jong-Leng Liow Aeronautical Engineering Program Coordinator j.liow@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5174
Associate Professor Xuewen Liu Visiting Fellow xuewen.liu@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88083
Dr Zhixin Liu Senior Visiting Fellow
Senior Lecturer Lucas Lixinski l.lixinski@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6685
Associate Professor Sik-Cheung Lo Honorary Associate Professor r.lo@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8349

Pages