Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Jong-Leng Liow Aeronautical Engineering Program Coordinator j.liow@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8009
Dr Zhixin Liu Senior Visiting Fellow
Associate Professor Xuewen Liu Visiting Fellow xuewen.liu@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88083
Senior Lecturer Lucas Lixinski l.lixinski@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6685
Associate Professor Sik-Cheung Lo Honorary Associate Professor r.lo@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8349
Associate Professor Chris Lokan Honorary Associate Professor c.lokan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8060
Dr Raimundo Lora Serrano
Mr John Lord
Professor David Lovell Professor of International and Political Studies d.lovell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8289
Dr Mikael Lund
Dr Tim Lynar t.lynar@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88174
Mr Yixuan Ma Junior Visiting Fellow yixuan.ma@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8191
Dr Yue Ma
Dr Mohamed Mabrok Post Doctoral Fellow m.mabrok@adfa.edu.au 61430544993
Wing Commander Lisa Macnaughtan L.MacNaughtan@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Paul Magee p.magee@adfa.edu.au
Dr Laurent Maheo Senior Visiting Fellow
Major Andrew Maher Military Fellow andrew.maher@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Michael Maher Honorary Associate Professor michael.maher@reasoning.org.au +61 2 6268 9534
Ms Fatemeh Makavipour Fatemeh.Makavipour@student.adfa.edu.au +61 2 88651

Pages