Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Associate Professor Kathryn Kasmarik Deputy Head of School (Teaching) k.merrick@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5164
Associate Professor Obada Kayali Honorary Associate Professor o.kayali@adfa.edu.au
Professor Jennifer Keene Visiting Professorial Fellow J.Keene@adfa.edu.au
Mr Mohiuddin (Rafi) Khan Research Associate Mohiuddin.khan@student.unsw.edu.au
Dr Nguyen Khanh Visiting Fellow
Dr Amar Khennane Post graduate Research Coordinator a.khennane@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5165
Professor David Kilcullen Professor of International & Political Studies d.kilcullen@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Harald Kleine Associate Professor h.kleine@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5166
Dr Oleh Klochan o.klochan@unsw.edu.au +61 2 5114 5021
Mr Shyam Konda Shyam.Konda@student.adfa.edu.au
Dr Fanpeng Kong f.kong@unsw.edu.au
Dr Nickolaos Koroniotis Research Associate n.koroniotis@unsw.edu.au
Dr Matthias Kramer Lecturer and Safety WHS Coordinator m.kramer@adfa.edu.au +61455664155
Dr Talluru Murali Krishna Research Associate k.talluru@adfa.edu.au 251 145 588
Dr Timm Krueger Visiting Fellow t.krueger@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8191
Dr Tae-Hyuk Kwon Visiting Fellow t.kwon@adfa.edu.au
Dr David Lacey
Dr Debbie Lackerstein Associate Head of School (Postgraduate coursework programs) - Senior Lecturer in History d.lackerstein@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5074
Mr Sebastien Lahaye Adjunct Senior Lecturer s.lahaye@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Joseph Lai Visiting Professor j.lai@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5169

Pages