Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Timm Krueger Visiting Fellow t.krueger@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8191
Dr Tae-Hyuk Kwon Visiting Fellow t.kwon@adfa.edu.au
Dr David Lacey
Dr Debbie Lackerstein Senior Lecturer in History d.lackerstein@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8877
Mr Sebastien Lahaye Adjunct Senior Lecturer s.lahaye@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Joseph Lai Visiting Professor j.lai@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8272
Associate Professor Andrew Lambert Research Student Candidature Coordinator a.lambert@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8351
Dr Philippe Laniakea Research Associate p.lorrain@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8522
Dr Andrew Lapworth Lecturer in Cultural Geography, Geography Stream Coordinator a.lapworth@adfa.edu.au
Professor Warrick Lawson Head of School w.lawson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8801
Associate Professor David Lee Associate Professor of History d.lee@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6254
Dr Roger Lee Visiting Fellow
Professor Chi King Lee Deputy Head of School c.lee@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8059
Emeritus Professor Brian Lees b.lees@adfa.edu.au
Dr Sophie Lewis Adjunct Senior Lecturer s.lewis@adfa.edu.au +61 02 6268 8890
Lieut Angeline Lewis Women, Peace and Security Fellow Angeline.Lewis@student.adfa.edu.au
Dr Qiang Li q.li2@adfa.edu.au
Dr Qiwei Li Visting fellow qiwei.li1@adfa.edu.au
Mr Kai Liao k.liao@unsw.edu.au
Dr David Liebowitz

Pages