Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Isabel Jalon Rojas Adjunct Lecturer isabel.jalon-rojas@u-bordeaux.fr
Dr Naeem Janjua Post-Doctoral Fellow n.janjua@adfa.edu.au
Mr Nicholas Jans
Dr Wendy Jarvie Adjunct Professor w.jarvie@adfa.edu.au
Dr Natalia Jevglevskaja n.jevglevskaja@adfa.edu.au
Mr Jonathan Jeyaratnam Research Associate j.jeyaratnam@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Xiuping Jia Senior Lecturer - Electrical Engineering x.jia@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5161
Dr Lu Jin Adjunct Lecturer
Professor Fleur Johns +61 2 9385 9893
Dr Samantha Johnson Lecturer, Public Sector Leadership s.johnson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5692
Dr Keith Joiner Senior Lecturer in Test and Evaluation, Aircraft Systems k.joiner@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5162
Vice Admiral Peter Jones Adjunct Professor Peterrhonda@bigpond.com
Mr Steven Jones Visiting Fellow
Vice Admiral Peter Jones Adjunct Professor Peterrhonda@bigpond.com
Dr Zlatko Jovanoski Mathematics Stream Coordinator z.jovanoski@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5043
Mr Daniel Joyce Lecturer daniel.joyce@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9524
Dr Edwin Jurriens edwin.jurriens@unimelb.edu.au 03-9035 7594
Dr Benjamin Kaehler Lecturer of Industrial and Applied Mathematics b.kaehler@adfa.edu.au
Dr Sanu Kainikara Adjunct Professor
Associate Professor Salil Kanhere Associate Professor salilk@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6927

Pages