Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Mr Ian Hooley
Associate Professor Joy Hooton Honorary Lecturer
Dr Sayed Amir Hoseini Research Associate s.a.hoseini@unsw.edu.au
Professor Jiankun Hu Professor J.Hu@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5159
Dr Liang Hu
Dr Jianyu Hu
Dr Lujun Huang Lujun.huang@adfa.edu.au
Professor Elanor Huntington Visiting Professor E.Huntington@adfa.edu.au
Dr Michael Hush Lecturer in Computer Science and Electrical Engineering & IT Coordinator m.hush@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8547
Associate Professor Omar Hussain o.hussain@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5687
Mrs Aya Hussein Research Associate
Md Ali Hussein
Dr Wayne Hutchison Postgraduate Coordinator w.hutchison@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8804
Associate Professor Twan Huybers t.huybers@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5006
Dr David Hyndman d.hyndman@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9459
Dr Nelia Hyndman-Rizk Intercultural Management and Entrepreneurship n.hyndman-rizk@unsw.edu.au +61 2 5114 5680
Associate Professor Aleksandar Ignjatovic ignjat@cse.unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6659
Mr Nabil Ilahee Adjunct Senior Lecturer n.ilahee@adfa.edu.au
Dr Ahmed Imran PG IT Program Coordinator a.imran@unsw.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Greg Jackson g.jackson@adfa.edu.au 88078

Pages