Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr David Hyndman d.hyndman@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9459
Dr Nelia Hyndman-Rizk Intercultural Management and Entrepreneurship n.hyndman-rizk@unsw.edu.au +1 2 6268 8832
Associate Professor Aleksandar Ignjatovic ignjat@cse.unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6659
Mr Nabil Ilahee Adjunct Senior Lecturer n.ilahee@adfa.edu.au
Dr Ahmed Imran PG IT Program Coordinator a.imran@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8157
Emeritus Professor Greg Jackson g.jackson@adfa.edu.au 88078
Dr Isabel Jalon Rojas Adjunct Lecturer isabel.jalon-rojas@u-bordeaux.fr
Dr Naeem Janjua Post-Doctoral Fellow n.janjua@adfa.edu.au
Mr Nicholas Jans
Dr Wendy Jarvie Adjunct Professor w.jarvie@adfa.edu.au +1 2 6268 8966
Dr Natalia Jevglevskaja n.jevglevskaja@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Xiuping Jia Senior Lecturer - Electrical Engineering x.jia@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8202
Dr Lu Jin Adjunct Lecturer
Professor Fleur Johns +61 2 9385 9893
Dr Samantha Johnson Lecturer - UG and Honours Coordinator s.johnson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8991
Dr Keith Joiner Senior Lecturer in Test and Evaluation, Aircraft Systems k.joiner@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8168
Vice Admiral Peter Jones Adjunct Professor Peterrhonda@bigpond.com
Mr Steven Jones Visiting Fellow
Dr Zlatko Jovanoski Mathematics Stream Coordinator z.jovanoski@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8823
Mr Daniel Joyce Lecturer daniel.joyce@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9524

Pages