Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Mr Adam Henry Adjunct Lecturer adam.henry@adfa.edu.au
Dr Rik Heslehurst r.heslehurst@adfa.edu.au
Professor Michael Hess m.hess@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8093
Dr Steven Hobbs S.Hobbs@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8290
Dr Michael Hofmann Visiting Senior Research Fellow
Mr Charles Hoke PG Capability Program Coordinator Charles.Hoke@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8209
Dr Anne Holmes anne.holmes@adfa.edu.au
Mr Ian Hooley
Associate Professor Joy Hooton Honorary Lecturer
Dr Jianyu Hu
Professor Jiankun Hu Professor J.Hu@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8186
Dr Liang Hu
Dr Lujun Huang Lujun.huang@adfa.edu.au
Professor Elanor Huntington Visiting Professor E.Huntington@adfa.edu.au
Dr Michael Hush Lecturer in Computer Science and Electrical Engineering & IT Coordinator m.hush@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8547
Associate Professor Omar Hussain o.hussain@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5687
Mrs Aya Hussein Research Associate
Md Ali Hussein
Dr Wayne Hutchison Postgraduate Coordinator w.hutchison@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8804
Associate Professor Twan Huybers t.huybers@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8075

Pages