Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Alireza Abbasi PG Project Management Program Coordinator a.abbasi@unsw.edu.au +61 2 626 88058
Professor Hussein Abbass Professor - Information Technology h.abbass@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88158
Mr Gashaw Abeza Visiting Fellow G.Abeza@adfa.edu.au
Dr Neda Aboutorab Assessment Coordinator N.Aboutorab@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9532
Lieutenant Commander Richard Adams Senior Lecturer R.Adams2@adfa.edu.au
Adan Enrique Aguilar-Justo Visiting Fellow Practicum A.AguilarJusto@adfa.edu.au
Dr Safat Al-Deen Lecturer - Civil Engineering S.Al-Deen@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88327
Dr Sameer Alam Senior Lecturer in Aviation s.alam@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88822
Dr Andrey Alenin Research Associate - Optical Physics +61 2 626 88216
Dr Tristram Alexander Senior Lecturer t.alexander@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8734
Dr Chivonne Algeo Visiting Fellow C.Algeo@adfa.edu.au 02 9514 8727
Mr Douglas Allan Visiting Fellow D.Allan@adfa.edu.au 0459 135 554
Dr Sreenatha Anavatti Senior Lecturer - Aeronautical Engineering a.sreenatha@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88079
Dr Anbu Anbulagan Senior Lecturer A.Anbulagan@adfa.edu.au
Mr Chad Anderson Associate Lecturer c.anderson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 88673
Dr Wendy Anderson Visiting Fellow W.Anderson@adfa.edu.au 88890
Dr Gareth Appleby-Thomas Visiting Fellow G.Appleby-Thomas@adfa.edu.au
Professor John Arnold Deputy Rector j.arnold@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8212
Mr Md Asafuddoula M.Asafuddoula@adfa.edu.au
Dr Muhammad Ashraf m.ashraf@unsw.edu.au +61 2 626 88334

Pages