Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Ms Patsy Sheather Office Manager Learning and Teaching Group p.sheather@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9514
Mr Andrew Sherer Creative Production Manager a.sherer@adfa.edu.au +61 2 434 305 813
Ms Lisa Shirt Defence Student Counsellor l.shirt@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8732
Prof Malcolm Shore Adjunct Professor
Apro Shraga Shoval Research Associate S.Shoval@adfa.edu.au
Ms Sarah Shuchi Research Assistant S.Shuchi@adfa.edu.au
Ms Kylie Simmonds Head of Communications kylie.simmonds@adfa.edu.au +61 434 602 685
Miss Jelena Sinik
Mr Barry Smith Visiting Fellow B.Smith@adfa.edu.au
Dr Hugh Smith Senior Visiting Fellow W.Smith2@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8845
Mr Peter Spencer Adjunct Senior Lecturer P.Spencer2@adfa.edu.au
Mr Tristan Steele Electronics Engineer tristan.steele@adfa.edu.au
Mr Jeffrey Steinacker Web Developer j.steinacker@adfa.edu.au 0419 446 353
Dr David Stevens Adjunct Associate Professor D.Stevens@adfa.edu.au
Mr Robert Stevenson Research Fellow R.Stevenson@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 6298
Mr Iain Stuart Health, Safety and Facilities Officer i.stuart@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8208
Mrs Geraldine Styles g.styles@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8101
Mr Colin Symons Supervisor Electrical Workshop C.Symons@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8124
Mr Ashik Thapa Finance Officer a.thapa@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8943
Mr Andrin Tomaschett Space Systems Engineer a.tomaschett@adfa.edu.au

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.