All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Mrs Deborah Despard Resources Coordinator d.despard@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8616
Dr Linda Dewey linda.dewey@unsw.edu.au
Professor John-David Dewsbury JD.Dewsbury@adfa.edu.au +61 62688078
Ms Tarsha Dickenson Teaching Support Officer
Professor Helen Dickinson Deputy Head (Research) h.dickinson@adfa.edu.au 0466 395131
Mr Igor Dimitrijevic Electronic Engineer (Research) i.dimitrijevic@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8522
Professor David Dixon d.dixon@unsw.edu.au +612 9385 2485
Dr Ned Dobos Senior Lecturer in International & Political Studies n.dobos@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6273
Mr John Doe reporting coordinator j.doe@adfa.edu.au 12345
Associate Professor Daoyi Dong UG Electrical Program Coordinator & Associate Professor d.dong@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6285
Ltcl Geoffrey Donkin
Mr Phillip Donohue p.donohue@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8740
Dr Philip Dorling Visiting Fellow P.Dorling@adfa.edu.au (+61) 4 5253 8820
Mr Jeff Doyle J.Doyle2@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8911
Dr Caroline Doyle c.doyle@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8826
Dr Alistair Drake a.drake@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8893
Emeritus Professor Robert Duggins R.Duggins@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8594
Mr Mark Dumbrell Senior Technical Officer M.Dumbrell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8375
Mr Paul Dumbrell Technical Officer
Dr Robin Dunbar Honorary Senior Lecturer R.Dunbar@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8639

Pages