All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Michael Dann
Dr Aleksandar Davidovic Associate Lecturer - Electrical Engineering a.davidovic@unsw.edu.au +61 2 626 88889
Wgcr John Davidson John.Davidson@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Michelle Davison Web Support m.davison@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8517
Dr Laura Davy l.davy@unsw.edu.au
Ms Vanessa Dawson v.dawson@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8201
Dr Anthony Day a.day@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8972
Ms Kathryn Day Electronic Engineer k.day@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8198
Mr Marcos De Almeida Technical Officer m.dealmeida@adfa.edu.au +61 2 62688376
Mr Derrill de Heer d.deheer@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 9574
Dr Saskia De Klerk HDR Coordinator s.deklerk@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88668
Professor Andrew Dempster Professor a.dempster@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6890
Associate Professor Frank den Hartog Associate Professor & Postgraduate Assessment Coordinator frank.den.hartog@unsw.edu.au +61 2 626 88816
Dr Difei Deng
Fu Deng Jnr Visiting Fellow fu.deng@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Peter Dennis p.dennis@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8870
Mrs Deborah Despard Resources Coordinator d.despard@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8616
Dr Linda Dewey linda.dewey@unsw.edu.au
Professor John-David Dewsbury
Ms Tarsha Dickenson Teaching Support Officer

Pages