All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Mr John Carroll Team Leader, Multimedia J.Carroll@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8211
Mrs Annette Carter
Mr Samuel Cartwright
Mrs Amanda Case Client Service Officer a.case@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8508
Mr Bob Cechet B.Cechet@adfa.edu.au
Dr Silvio Cesare Industry Professional silvio.cesare@gmail.com
Dr Ripon Chakrabortty Lecturer – Systems Engineering r.chakrabortty@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8769
Dr Samuel Chan s.chan@adfa.edu.au
Professor Satish Chand Deputy Head (Research) s.chand@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8795
Dr Ilhan Chang Senior Lecturer in Geotechnical Engineering / SEIT Facilities Coordinator ilhan.chang@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8295
Professor Elizabeth Chang elizabeth.chang@unsw.edu.au 02 6268 8414
Mr Yi Cheng Y.Cheng@adfa.edu.au
Mr Anthony Cheung System Development Specialist a.cheung@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8140
Dr Usman Chohan
Senior Lecturer Philip Chung philip.chung@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9514 4920
Dr Andrew Claridge
Dr Lindsay Clark Postdoctoral Research Fellow lindsay.clark@adfa.edu.au
Mr Robert Clark Technical Specialist - Engineering Optics, Technical Staff R.Clark@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8242
Ms Stephanie Clark
Dr Roger Clarke Roger.Clarke@xamax.com.au 61 2 6288 6916

Pages