All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Associate Professor Donglan Xu
Dr Jinwei Xu Research Assistant J.Xu@adfa.edu.au
Dr Jianfeng Xue UG Civil Program Coordinator jianfeng.xue@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8224
Associate Professor Xin Yao
Ms Sophie Yates s.yates@unsw.edu.au
Associate Professor Stephen Yeomans Senior Visiting Fellow s.yeomans@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8336
Dr Pichamon Yeophantong Australian Research Council DECRA Fellow and Senior Lecturer in International Relations and Development p.yeophantong@adfa.edu.au +61 (0)4 2336 8986
Dr Shota Yokoyama Research Associate s.yokoyama@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8176
Dr Hidehiro Yonezawa Senior Lecturer in Electrical Engineering h.yonezawa@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8704
Dr Raymond Young r.young@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6238
Associate Professor John Young Deputy Head of School (Teaching) & UG Aviation Program Coordinator j.young@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8261
Dr Wengang Zhang Visiting Fellow +61 2 6268 8669
Associate Professor Jian Zhang Deputy Head (Teaching and Administration) and Director of China Engagement j.zhang@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8859
Mr Eric Zhang Z.Zhang@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8719
Dr Marina Zhang marina.zhang@unsw.edu.au +61 02 6268 8836
Associate Professor Yixia Zhang Associate Professor y.zhang@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8169
Mr Qichao Zhao Q.Zhao@adfa.edu.au
Mr Peter Zinnauer Systems & Network Officer J.Zinnauer@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8140
Dr Richard Zurawski Visiting Fellow R.Zurawski@adfa.edu.au

Pages