All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Mr Brendan Wallace Apprentice b.wallace@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8375
Dr Lynne Wallace Honours & CDF Coordinator l.wallace@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8230
Ms Lavinia Wallenius
Ms Rong Wang r.wang@adfa.edu.au 02 62686003
Ms Rong Wang Coordinator, Postgraduate, SAS R.Wang@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 6003
Dr Shi Wang Research Associate S.Wang@adfa.edu.au
Mr Xianglei Wang Xianglei.Wang@student.adfa.edu.au
Dr Jianli Wang 88099
Dr Yaping Wang Senior Visiting Fellow Y.Wang@adfa.edu.au
Ms Catherine Wang Finance Officer tianying.wang@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8787
Professor Hua Wang x.h.wang@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8473
Dr James Warn j.warn@unsw.edu.au 0447413216
Dr Nicolaas Warouw Program Convenor of Indonesian Studies n.warouw@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8914
Ms Lauren Watkins HR Officer l.watkins@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8726
Mr Stuart Watson
Ms Katherine Watt k.watt@adfa.edu.au 02 5114 5591
Dr Simon Watt simon.watt@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88806
Dr Dustin Welbourne d.welbourne@unsw.edu.au
Professor Andre Wessels Adjunct Professor A.Wessels@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8845
Mr William Westerman Adjunct Lecturer

Pages