All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Hasan Turan Research Associate h.turan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8590
Mr Trevor Turk Project manager T.Turk@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8646
Dr Benjamin Turnbull Senior Lecturer, Cyber Security b.turnbull@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88736
Professor Mark Turner M.Turner@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8110
Dr Tim Turner Visiting Fellow tim.turner@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9535
Dr Sean Tuttle PG Space Program Coordinator s.tuttle@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8998
Ms Sally Twitchen PSRG Research Administrator s.twitchen@adfa.edu.au +61 (0)2 6268 8074
Professor Scott Tyo Professor and Head of School s.tyo@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9534
Dr Lhawang Ugyel l.ugyel@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8071
Mr Wen Ung Manager,Unix/Mac/Network W.Ung@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8140
Mr Garrett Upstill g.upstill@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8825
Executive Director David Vaile Executive Director - Cyberspace Law and Policy Centre d.vaile@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 3589
Dr Christine van Burken Senior Research Fellow c.vanburken@adfa.edu.au
Ms Helena Van Den Heuvel Client Services Officer h.vandenheuvel@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6000
Professor Ron Van der Meyden Professor +61 2 9385 6922
Mr Mark VanPoppel Faculty Executive Director M.Vanpoppel@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6122
Dr Israel Vaughn Adjunct Associate i.vaughn@unsw.edu.au
Dr Krishnaraj Vijayan Senior Visiting Fellow
Mrs Fiona Wade Adjunct Lecturer
Ms Amanda Walker a.walker@adfa.edu.au 6268 8710

Pages