All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Dr N.A.J. Taylor Visiting Fellow naj.taylor@unsw.edu.au
Professor Charles Telesco Visiting Professor C.Telesco@adfa.edu.au
Professor Stephen Teo s.teo@adfa.edu.au
Mr Ashik Thapa Finance Officer a.thapa@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8943
Emeritus Professor Carlyle Thayer Emeritus Professor c.thayer@adfa.edu.au 61 2 6268 8860
Associate Professor Mamello Thinyane M.Thinyane@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Hannah Thinyane H.Thinyane@adfa.edu.au
Mr Michael Thomas Visiting Fellow m.thomas1@adfa.edu.au
Dr Alec Thornton Senior Lecturer a.thornton@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8309
Dr Fangbao Tian Research Student Admissions and Scholarships Coordinator f.tian@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8533
Associate Professor Heiko Timmers Associate Professor and Research Team Leader, UNSW Canberra Radiation Safety Officer h.timmers@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8768
Mr Andrin Tomaschett Space Systems Engineer a.tomaschett@adfa.edu.au
Dr Isaac Towers Undergraduate Coordinator i.towers@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8217
Dr Dijana Townsend Learning and Teaching Development Leader d.townsend@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8721
Dr Patrick Tran Educational Designer/Developer patrick.tran@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8207
Associate Professor Paul Tranter p.tranter@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8310
Ms Mika Tranter Student Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator m.tranter@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8201
Associate Professor Timothy Trudgian t.trudgian@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88021
Mr Alfred Tse
Mr David Tulloh Electronics Engineer d.tulloh@adfa.edu.au

Pages