All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Mr Andrin Tomaschett Space Systems Engineer a.tomaschett@adfa.edu.au
Dr Isaac Towers Undergraduate Coordinator i.towers@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5050
Dr Dijana Townsend Learning and Teaching Development Leader d.townsend@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5238
Dr Patrick Tran Educational Designer/Developer patrick.tran@unsw.edu.au +61 2 5114 5238
Associate Professor Paul Tranter Honorary Associate Professor p.tranter@adfa.edu.au
Ms Mika Tranter Student Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator m.tranter@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5242
Associate Professor Timothy Trudgian t.trudgian@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5026
Mr Alfred Tse
Mr David Tulloh Electronics Engineer d.tulloh@adfa.edu.au
Dr Hasan Turan Research Associate h.turan@adfa.edu.au
Mr Trevor Turk Project manager T.Turk@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8646
Dr Benjamin Turnbull Senior Lecturer, Cyber Security b.turnbull@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5214
Dr Tim Turner Visiting Fellow tim.turner@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9535
Professor Mark Turner M.Turner@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5009
Dr Sean Tuttle PG Space Program Coordinator s.tuttle@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8998
Ms Sally Twitchen PSRG Research Administrator s.twitchen@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5670
Professor Scott Tyo Professor and Head of School s.tyo@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5247
Dr Lhawang Ugyel l.ugyel@adfa.edu.au
Mr Wen Ung Manager,Unix/Mac/Network W.Ung@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8140
Mr Garrett Upstill g.upstill@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8825

Pages