All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Leesa Sidhu l.sidhu@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8891
Ms Kylie Simmonds Head of Communications kylie.simmonds@adfa.edu.au +61 434 602 685
Dr Hemant Singh Senior Lecturer h.singh@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8270
Miss Jelena Sinik
Dr Elena Sitnikova Senior Lecturer - Cyber Security e.sitnikova@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88673
Associate Professor Vijay Sivaraman Associate Professor +61 2 9385 6577
Dr Virginia Small v.small@unsw.edu.au
Dr Hugh Smith Senior Visiting Fellow W.Smith2@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8845
Dr Hugh Smith Senior Visiting Fellow W.Smith2@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8845
Squadron Leader Evan Smith Visiting Military Fellow e.smith@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8173
Associate Professor Warren Smith Associate Professor in Aero/Mech Engineering w.smith@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8262
Dr Robert Smith r.smith@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8746
Mr Barry Smith Visiting Fellow B.Smith@adfa.edu.au
Mr John Smyrk j.smyrk@adfa.edu.au 0418 242 804
Associate Professor Ravi Sood r.sood@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8765
Mr Peter Spencer Adjunct Senior Lecturer P.Spencer2@adfa.edu.au
Dr Christina Spittel Australian Research Council DECRA Fellow and Senior Lecturer in English and Media Studies c.spittel@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8766
Dr David Stahel Senior Lecturer in History d.stahel@adfa.edu.au +61 02 6268 8873
Professor Peter Stanley Professor of History p.stanley@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88902 but email preferred
Mr Tristan Steele Electronics Engineer tristan.steele@adfa.edu.au

Pages