All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Andrew Ross Visiting Fellow A.Ross@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8848
Dr Ashley Ruiter ARC Future Fellow, Physics & Oceanography Stream Coordinator ashley.ruiter@adfa.edu.au 0262688695
Mrs Bronwyn Rust-Jones Lecturer b.jones@adfa.edu.au
Ms Emily Rutherford Educational Designer & Developer emily.rutherford@unsw.edu.au 6268 8213
Professor Mike Ryan Professor m.ryan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8200
Dr Hatem Saad h.saad@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Minako Sakai Asia Pacific Development and Security Research Group Co-Convenor m.sakai@unsw.edu.au +61 2 62688904
Dr Julio Salcedo-Castro j.salcedo-castro@adfa.edu.au
Senior Lecturer Mehera San Roque Senior Lecturer m.sanroque@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2244
Professor Ruhul Sarker Professor r.sarker@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8051
Dr Edward Scarr Lecturer e.scarr@adfa.edu.au
Mr Edward Scharkie Apprentice e.scharkie@adfa.edu.au
Dr David Schmidtchen
Dr Maria Schroder
Dr Rodney Scott r.scott@adfa.edu.au
Professor Shirley Scott Head of School - Professor of International Law and International Relations s.scott@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8844
Mrs Katie Sealy Graphic Designer k.sealy@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8782
Mr Leonard Sebastian Adjunct Professor
Dr Ivo Rolf Seitenzahl Senior Lecturer i.seitenzahl@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88925
Mr Joshua Seneviratna HR Assistant J.Seneviratna@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8714

Pages