All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Ms Emma Betts E.Betts@adfa.edu.au
Mr Kalyan Bhattacharjee Postgraduate Researcher Kalyan.Bhattacharjee@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Tamara Birrell Client Services Officer t.birrell@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 6008
Professor Deborah Blackman d.blackman@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8831
Professor Peter Blunt peter.blunt@adfa.edu.au
Mr Andrew Blyth Group Manager a.blyth@adfa.edu.au +61 466 402 415
Dr Linda Botterill Visiting Professor L.Botterill@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8867
Dr Brett Bowden Visiting Fellow 6268 9544
Mr James Bowman Technical Officer james.bowman@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8367
Professor Russell Boyce Chair for Space Engineering russell.boyce@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8056
Dr Michael Boyle Adjunct Associate Professor M.Boyle@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8845
Dr Toby Boyson Electrical Engineering Program Coordinator and Yowie Coordinator T.Boyson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9533
Mr Newton Braga Head of Information & Communication Technology n.braga@adfa.edu.au +61 2 9161 9871
Mr Shane Brandon Professional Engineer s.brandon@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8205
Ms Courtney Bright Flight Operations Engineer +61 2 6268 8023
Mr Peter Brown Senior Visiting Fellow P.Brown@adfa.edu.au
Dr Lawrie Brown Lawrie.Brown@adfa.edu.au
Miss Tori Brown Academic Support Officer (Teaching) t.brown@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6868 8269
Group Captain Callum Brown Visiting Millitary Fellow Callum.Brown@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8233
Dr Melrose Brown Lecturer and Space Program Coordinator melrose.brown@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8919

Pages